CURRENT LAB MEMBERS

 

 

 

 

 

Saptarsi M. Haldar, MD

Associate Investigator, Gladstone Institutes

Associate Professor, Department of Medicine, UCSF

 

Additional affiliations:

Faculty member, Cardiovascular Research Institute (CVRI), UCSF

Faculty member, Biomedical Sciences (BMS) Graduate Program, UCSF

Cardiology Division, UCSF

 

saptarsi.haldar@gladstone.ucsf.edu

415-734-2713

 

 

 

 

 

Daryl Jones

Administrative Assistant

daryl.jones@gladstone.ucsf.edu

(415) 734-2713

 

 

 

 

Priti Anand, MS, MBA

Senior Research Associate

priti.anand@gladstone.ucsf.edu

415-734-2844

 

 

 

 

 

Qiming Duan, MD, PhD

Post-doctoral Fellow

qiming.duan@gladstone.ucsf.edu

415-734-2841

 

Write here...

 

 

 

Zhen "Jenny" Jiang, PhD

Post-doctoral Fellow

zhen.jiang@gladstone.ucsf.edu

415-734-2842

 

Pic-sarah.jpg

 

 

 

Sarah McMahon, BS

PhD Candidate

Biomedical Sciences Graduate Program, UCSF

sarah.mcmahon@gladstone.ucsf.edu

415-734-2843

 

Austin Hsu.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

Hazel Salunga

Research Associate

hazel.salunga@gladstone.ucsf.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dario Miguel-Perez, MS

Research Associate

dario.miguelperez@gladstone.ucsf.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Austin Hsu, BS

PhD Candidate

Biomedical Sciences Graduate Program, UCSF

Austin.Hsu@ucsf.edu

415-734-2840

 

LAB ALUMNI

 

2007-2009    Jonathon Russell, MD - currently: Assistant Professor, Johns Hopkins Univ., Dept. of Otolaryngology

2010-2013      Han Zhu, MD - currently: medical resident, Stanford University, Dept. of Medicine

2012-2014      Pedro Calderon Artero - currently Fellow in Cardiovascular Disease, Washington University School of Medicine

2012-2013      Jace Bullard, MD - currently: University of Michigan, resident in orthopedic surgery

2012-2013      Kareem Alazem, BS - currently: medical student, Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine

2013-2015      Alexander Morrison-Nozik, PhD: currently, medical student Ohio University at Cleveland Clinic

2013-2015      Amir Munir, BS - currenty: medical student, Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine

2013-2015      Aarathi Sahadevan - currently: undergraduate, University of Pennsylvania